NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Jean-Francois Vennes

Directeur général

jfvennes@savp.ca

Isabelle Vennes

Service à la clientèle

ivennes@savp.ca

Alain Dontigny

Gestionnaire sénio protéine

adontigny@savp.ca

Steeve Pronovost

Acheteur

spronovost@savp.ca

Denise Gélinas

Représentante interne

dgelinas@savp.ca

Guy Diamond

Représentant

gdiamond@savp.ca

Paul Corriveau

Représentant

pcorriveau@savp.ca

Martin Veillette

Service à la clientèle

mveillette@savp.ca

Julie Ricard

Comptabilité

comptabilite@savp.ca

Information

info@savp.ca

Maurice Leduc, Matin Ludvick, Gérard Gaudreault

Livraison

Guy Jalbert

Reception

Dominique Hardy

Expédition